RSS

03 Jul

This is the 3rd installment of Characteristics of Living Organisms. This is amazing!

The Life Church of Des Plaines

Growth – When living things feed they gain energy. Some of this energy is used in growth. Living things become larger and more complicated.

This is pretty self-explanatory. God doesn’t want spiritual babies to stay spiritual babies. At some point in my walk with God, there was an expectation for me to have the ability to digest the deeper things of God, period. I can talk to you about the oneness of God, or baptism in Jesus name, or the Holy Ghost, but at some point God wanted me to understand the very nature of God. So we understand: it is not the will of God for you to be stunted in your walk with God. We need to be growing.

When I first came to God, life was pretty simple and I loved it. I praised and worshipped, didn’t always know why, but I did it. I came to…

View original post 750 more words

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 3, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
